top of page
My Pick:
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tag:
No tags yet.
Stay In The Know:

Invitation to BDM 2016 Conference

My name is Rosiland Brown I’m the founder of Brighter Day Ministry, which is a support organization for single Moms. Brighter Day Ministry was founded in 2007. I’m writing to you in hopes that your Women’s Ministry would be interested in participating in this year’s conference. I have attached a conference flyer for your convenience, every year we host the YES Conference this conference is designed to encourage the single moms of all ages and all walks of life. While the conference is primarily for single moms all women are certainly invited to participate. This years theme is I surrender all, you can only imagine from the theme what to expect.

Well I can tell to start Satan is not happy with me or the women who have committed to helping me get this conference ready for the Moms. This is a fun filled day packed with everything from classes to a hearty Lunch and it’s all free as you’ll see from the flyer. All I ask is that we can get a good count about a month out so we can have food, gifts and child care workers in abundance.

How can you help, well I’m glad you asked. I’m looking for what I call conference ambassadors these ladies will spread the word so to speak about the conference and get the women at your church excited to attend the conference. One of the highlights of the conference is the Queen for a Day, the woman that is blessed to receive this honor will receive gifts totally over $300.00 one of those gifts is a gift card for groceries and a gas gift card.

I’m excited to partner with your women’s Ministry and I pray you’ll be excited too, for more information I can be reached at 816-313-6386 or you may email me at rozqslas@sbcglobal.net if you’d like to meet in person I would be more than happy to meet with you. I would like to thank you for your time in reading my letter and I hope to hear from you in he very near future.

Yours in Christ

Rosiland Brown


bottom of page